Pastoral Staff

 

Alex Mahaffey

Lead Pastor
alex@wcn.church

deb-3.jpg

Deb Crabtreee

Executive Pastor
deb@wcn.church

Dale Wine

Connections Pastor
dale@wcn.church

 
adam-3.jpg

Adam Widecan

Worship Pastor
adam@wcn.church

Emily Grubbs

Kid’s Pastor
emily@wcn.church

Jay Zollars

Youth Pastor
jay@wcn.church

 

Teresa Bowden

Outreach & Young Adult Pastor
teresa@wcn.church

Rick Beavers

Community Life Pastor
rick@wcn.church

Nate Henderson

Technical Arts Director
nate@wcn.church


Support Staff

 

Hannah Spaniak
Office Manager

Kristin Nicholas
Office Assistant

Ruth Anderson
Early Childhood Director

 

Lowell Flint
Treasurer

Ed Buehler
Property Manager

Steve Gill
Facility Manager

 
 

Ken Schmerr
Housekeeper